Connecticut Community Bank, N.A.

Connecticut Community Bank, N.A.

Address: 605 West Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06850


Phone: (203)-254-6301

Member: Anna DiDomenico | SVP, Director HR/Training

Connecticut Community Bank, N.A.

We offer eight branch locations throughout Fairfield County to serve you where you live and work. These branches are part of five local divisions in your community – Greenwich Bank & Trust®, Westport National Bank®, Stamford Bank & Trust®, Darien Bank & Trust® and Norwalk Bank & Trust®. Our InsurBanc™ division is located in Farmington, CT and specializes in banking products and services for independent insurance agents.

One of the fundamental goals of everything we do at Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. is to support the growth of the communities we serve and to provide the highest quality of customer service. We believe this statement is what drives us to continue to grow and be successful.

In addition, we strive to employ those individuals that are part of your community and are willing to make a commitment to demonstrate our core values with every transaction, every day.

Contact Anna at (203)-254-6301 or at

Pin It on Pinterest